Song List – September 2, 2018

TVC Main:

”Nothing But The Blood” Robert Lowry
”Magnificent, Marvelous Matchless” Matt Papa, Aaron Keyes, Luke Brown, Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty
”My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness” Keith Getty and Stuart Townend
”My Jesus I Love Thee” William R. Featherstone
”Jesus What A Friend For Sinners” John Wilbur Chapman, Rowland Hugh Prichard, and Matthew S. Smith
”I Stand Amazed” Charles Hutchinson Gabriel

TVC East:

”Praise To The Lord the Almighty” Joachim Neander and Catherine Winkworth
”This Is My Father’s World” Maltbie D. Babcock
”10,000 Reasons” Jonas Myrin and Matt Redman
“Anchor of Hope” Brown Bannister and Ellie Holcomb
“His Mercy Is More” Matt Boswell and Matt Papa

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap