My First 30 Quiet Times

A Great Beginning for a Follower of Jesus

My First 30 Quiet Times is a wonderful guide for a new believer to begin their Life with Jesus. This book introduces the Quiet Time, provides direction to reading the Bible, and opens up the basics of the Christian Faith. This book is also great for small group Bible Study leaders in preparing a study, as it provides 30 topics complete with multiple Scripture references.My First 30 Quiet Times was first published in 1985, revised in 2020, and has sold more than 650,000 books worldwide.

Chapter titles include: “How do I know if Christ is in My Heart?”; “You Have an Enemy”; “When Doubt Comes”; “How do I know God’s Will for Me?”; “Shame off you”; “When Suffering Comes”; “When You’re Disappointed, Discouraged, or Down”; and more!

Subscribe to our podcasts: 

More resources from The Village Chapel:

Scroll to Top