We Will Feast In The House of Zion

Elizabeth Detwiler – lead vocals
Jason Jamison – drums
Byron House – bass
Stephen Leiweke – electric guitar
Tommy Bailey – piano, bgv
Tom Yarbrough – bgv

We Will Feast In The House Of Zion

We will feast in the house of Zion
We will sing with our hearts restored
He has done great things, we will say together
We will feast and weep no more

We will not be burned by the fire
He is the LORD our God
We are not consumed, by the flood
Upheld, protected, gathered up

In the dark of night, before the dawn
My soul, be not afraid
For the promised morning, oh how long?
Oh God of Jacob, be my strength

Every vow we’ve broken and betrayed
You are the Faithful one
And from the garden to the grave
Bind us together, bring shalom.

© 2015 Drink Your Tea (ASCAP) / Joshmooreownsthis Music (ASCAP)
from Psalms, released April 14, 2015
Written by Sandra McCracken and Joshua Moore