Song List – March 31, 2019

TVC Main: 

Praise to the Lord The Almighty” Joachim Neander and Catherine Winkworth
“Come People of the Risen King” Stuart Townend, Keith Getty, and Kristyn Getty
“‘Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus” William J. Kirkpatrick and Louis M. R. Stead
“Lord I Need You” Matt Maher, Krstian Stanfill, Christy Nockels, Daniel Carson, and Jesse Reeves
“Blessed Assurance” Fanny Jane Crosby and Phoebe Palmer Knapp


TVC East:

“Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing” Robert Robinson
“His Mercy Is More” Matt Boswell and Matt Papa
“There is a Fountain” William Cowper and Lowell Mason
“Hallelujah, What a Savior” Phillip Paul Bliss