TVC Staff

Our staff is here to serve, and they can be reached via email simply by clicking on a name in the list below. Before reaching out, though, be sure to check out the resources already available on this website. From the FAQ page (Frequently Asked Questions) to our What We Believe page, plenty of great information is just a few clicks away.



Jim Thomas
Sr. Pastor/Co-Founder
Ministry Leadership Team

Kim Thomas
Curate/Co-Founding Pastor
Ministry Leadership Team

Chris Parker
Sr. Director of Operations & Administration


Emily Bailey
Director of Welcome & Connection

Tommy Bailey
Associate Pastor: Director of Worship
Ministry Leadership Team

Cora Cluver
Missions Coordinator & Pastoral Assistant

Norma Hale
Meals Ministry Coordinator

Molly Jones
Director of Women’s Ministry

Jamie Kearney
Director of Children’s Ministry

Matt Klinedinst
Director of Facilities

Ryan Motta
Director of Youth Ministry

Matt Pierson
Associate Pastor: East Nashville Campus Host, Director of Men’s Ministry
Ministry Leadership Team

Bubba Smith
Director of Audio/Video

Mary Bess Smith
Office Manager/Children’s Ministry Admin Manager

Lauren Summerford
Communications & Christian Formation Team Manager

Tom Yarbrough
Associate of Congregational Care & Worship


Scroll to Top