Matthew

Matthew
Jan 2008 - Jun 2009

Sermons in this series

Matthew
Sun, Nov 02, 2008
Duration:36 mins 50 secs
Views:14
Study of the Parables of the Mustard Seed, Leaven, Treasure, Pearl of great Price, and the Dragnet & Fish in Matthew 13:31-35 & 44-52 from the 11 am service on November 2nd, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Oct 26, 2008
Duration:35 mins 13 secs
Views:4
Study of the Parable of the Wheat and Tares in Matthew 13:24-30 & 36-43 from the 11 am service on October 26th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Oct 12, 2008
Duration:36 mins 31 secs
Views:3
Study of Matthew 13:1-21 from the 11 am service on October 12th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Oct 05, 2008
Duration:32 mins 47 secs
Views:1
Study of Matthew 12:21-50 from the 11 am service on October 5th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Sep 28, 2008
Duration:42 mins 12 secs
Views:5
Study of Matthew 12:1-21 from the 11 am service on September 28th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Sep 21, 2008
Duration:36 mins 13 secs
Views:9
Study of Matthew 11:16-30 from the 11 am service on September 21st, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Sep 14, 2008
Duration:45 mins 49 secs
Views:2
Study of Matthew 11:1-15 from the 6 pm service on September 14th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Sep 07, 2008
Duration:46 mins 50 secs
Views:2
Study of Matthew 10 from the 11 am service on September 7th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Aug 31, 2008
Duration:38 mins 49 secs
Views:2
Study of Matthew 9:18-38 from the 11 am service on August 31st, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Aug 24, 2008
Duration:34 mins 7 secs
Views:3
Study of Matthew 9:9-17 from the 11 am service on August 24th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Aug 17, 2008
Duration:40 mins 29 secs
Views:3
Study of Matthew 9:1-8 from the 11 am service on August 17th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Aug 10, 2008
Duration:41 mins 38 secs
Views:3
Study of Matthew 8:28-34 from the 11 am service on August 10th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Aug 03, 2008
Duration:37 mins 15 secs
Views:6
Study of Matthew 8:16-27 from the 11 am service on August 3rd, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Jul 20, 2008
Duration:39 mins 46 secs
Views:9
Study of Matthew 8:1-15 from the 11 am service on July 20th, 2008.
Matthew
Fri, Jul 11, 2008
Duration:47 mins 27 secs
Views:10
Study of Matthew 7 from the 11 am service on July 13th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Jul 06, 2008
Duration:44 mins 6 secs
Views:4
Study of Matthew 6:19-34 from the 11 am service on July 6th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Jun 29, 2008
Duration:42 mins 32 secs
Views:7
Study of the Lord’s Prayer in Matthew 6:7-15 from the 11 am service on June 29th, 2008
Matthew
Sun, Jun 22, 2008
Duration:36 mins 48 secs
Views:6
Study of Matthew 6:1-6 & 16-18 from the 11 am service on June 22nd, 2008
Matthew
Sun, Jun 15, 2008
Duration:29 mins 43 secs
Views:12
Part 2 of a study of Matthew 5:17-48 from the 11 am service on June 15th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Jun 08, 2008
Duration:38 mins 44 secs
Views:17
Part 1 of a study of Matthew 5:17-48 from the 11 am service on June 8th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, May 25, 2008
Duration:37 mins 8 secs
Views:4
Study on being the “salt of the earth” and “light of the world” in Matthew 5:13-16 from the 6 pm service on May 25th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, May 18, 2008
Duration:34 mins 16 secs
Views:3
Study of the last four (or five) Beatitudes in Matthew 5:1-12 from the 6 pm service on May 18th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, May 11, 2008
Duration:24 mins 32 secs
Views:7
Introduction to a study of the Beatitudes in Matthew 5:1-12 from the 11 am service on May 11th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, May 11, 2008
Duration:31 mins 4 secs
Views:10
Study of the first four Beatitudes in Matthew 5:1-12 from the 11 am service on May 11th, 2008.
Matthew
Sun, Apr 27, 2008
Duration:40 mins 48 secs
Views:4
Study of the beginning of Christ’s ministry in Matthew 4:12-25 from the 11 am service on April 27th, 2008.

The TVC Podcast

You can get the podcast feed of our sermons by selcting the platform of your choice below and then clicking the subscribe button on the provider's page:

Stream Our Services

Login to myTVC

Monthly Calendar